The 100 Questions Tag!

Hello all! Asalamualykum, or, may peace be upon you! I was recently tagged by one of my close friend (:))to do this. So let’s get started but before that, please check out my friends blog https://mostlymariacom.wordpress.com!!

  1. Do you sleep with your closet doors opened, or closed? Closed.
  2. Do you take the shampoo and conditioner bottles from hotels? Always!
  3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in our out? Out!
  4. Have you stolen a street sign before? No…?
  5. Do you like to use post-it notes? Not too much.
  6. Do you cut coupons out and never use them? No, that’s my mom.
  7. Would you rather be attacked my a big bear, or a swarm of bees? Bear. Definitely bear. I could easily out run it. 😛
  8. Do you have freckles? Nope, but I have dimples if that counts. (I know it doesn’t)
  9. Do you always smile for pictures? I don’t take many pictures but when I do, I smile 😀
  10. What is your biggest pet peeve? Scraping your nails against paper.
  11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Nope.
  12. Have you ever peed in the woods? Never! That’s way too gross for me!
  13. Have you ever pooped in the woods? Refer to the answer to question 12.
  14. Do you ever dance even if there is no music playing? Yup.
  15. Do you chew your pens and pencils? No, I just bite them when I’m frustrated.
  16. How many people have you slept with this past week? Just myself. 🙂
  17. What size is your bed? It’s a twin, although it used to be a queen.
  18. What is your song of the week? I don’t listen to music.
  19. Is it OK for guys to wear pink? For Breast Cancer awareness? Yes.
  20. Do you still watch cartoons? Of course!
  21. What is your least favorite movie? The Last Airbender!!
  22.  Where would you hide buried treasure if you had some? No where, I would share!
  23. What do you drink with dinner? Water always!
  24. What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Ketchup and ranch.
  25. What is your favorite food? Anything that is halal. 🙂
  26. What movie(s) could you watch over and over again and never get tired of it? The Lion King, and Muhammad: The Last Prophet!
  27. Last person you kissed/ kissed you? My younger sister. ❤
  28. Were you ever a girl/boy scout? Yes I was!
  29. Would you pose inappropriately for a magazine? Never.
  30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Years ago.
  31. Can you change the oil on a car? No. 😦
  32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket? No.
  33. Ever run out of gas? Look, I don’t even have a license!
  34. What’s your favorite kind of sandwich? Grilled cheese, tuna, basically any kind as long as the bread is white.
  35. Best thing to eat for breakfast? Waffles from IHOP! ❤ ❤
  36. What is your usual bedtime? Midnight or 11:00 PM.
  37. Are you lazy? Well, it depends…of course I am!
  38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? My family doesn’t celebrate Halloween.
  39. What is your Chinese astrological sign? I actually don’t know…
  40. How many languages can you speak? Three.
  41. Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Nope.
  42. Which are better, Legos or Lincoln Logs? I guess Legos. What are Lincoln Logs?
  43. Are you stubborn? Nah, I wouldn’t say.
  44. Who is better, Leno or Letterman? Who?
  45. Ever watch soap operas? No, too boring.
  46. Are you afraid of heights? No.
  47. Do you sing in the car? Sometimes.
  48. Do you sing in the shower? Never!
  49. Do you dance in the car? I’m not even sure how you do that.
  50. Ever used a gun? Long time ago, but I’m sure it wasn’t real.
  51. Last time you got a picture taken by a photographer? Last year, when I went to an actual school.
  52. Do you think musicals are cheesy? Yeah…
  53. Is Christmas stressful? I wouldn’t know, I don’t celebrate Christmas, I celebrate Eid!!
  54. Ever eaten a pierogi? No.
  55. Favorite typed of fruit pie?  American apple pie!
  56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Firefighter.
  57. Do you believe in ghosts? No.
  58. Ever have a Deja-Vu feeling?  Yes!
  59. Do you take vitamins daily? No.
  60. Do you wear slippers? Nope.
  61. Do you wear a bath robe? Nope.
  62. What do you wear to bed? Just pajamas.
  63. What was your first concert? Never been to one.
  64. Wal-Mart, Target, or Kmart? I always loved Target because they gave us free cookies!!
  65. Nike or Adidas? None.
  66. Cheetos or Fritos? Cheetos!
  67. Peanuts or sunflower seeds? Peanuts!
  68. Ever heard of the group Tres Bien? Nope.
  69. Ever taken dance lessons? Nope.
  70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Doctor.
  71. Can you curl your tongue? Yes I can!
  72. Ever won a spelling bee? Yes!
  73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy? No.
  74. Own any record albums? Nope.
  75. Own a record player? Nope.
  76. Do you regularly burn incense? No.
  77. Ever been in love? No.
  78. Who would you like to see in concert? Like I said, I don’t listen to music.
  79. What was the last concert you saw? None.
  80. Hot tea or cold tea? Tea gives me headaches.
  81. Tea or coffee? I don’t like either…
  82. Sugar cookies or snicker doodles? Sugar cookies!
  83. Can you swim well? Yes!
  84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Of course!
  85. Are you patient? I try to be.
  86. DJ or band at a wedding? None.
  87. Ever won a contest? Yes! A $25 gift card!
  88. Have you ever had plastic surgery? No, I am fine the way I am.
  89. Which are better black or green olives? Black.
  90. Can you knit or crochet? Yes, I can knit.
  91. Best room for a fireplace? My room!
  92. Do you want to get married? Yes!
  93. If married how long have you been married? I’m not married.
  94. Who was your high school crush? I’m not in high school yet…
  95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? Nuh uh!
  96. Do you have kids? Nope.
  97. Do you want kids? Yup!!
  98. What is your favorite color? Blue, red, pink, pretty much every color. 😛
  99. Do you miss anyone right now? My friends in the USA.
  100. Who should answer these questions next? Anyone reading this!

Hopefully you enjoyed! See you next time!

Leave a Reply

