25 Things You Should Know About MeΒ 

Hello all! Asalamualykum! Can you guess what day it is? That’s right! MONDAY! Which means you can be expecting an amazing new post from yours truly, me! 😏

Today, I decided that I wanted to share with you guys, twenty-five facts about myself. I apologize for not having an exciting post you may have been expecting, but this week I was traveling and I am gong to share my traveling experience with you next week. Stay anticipated!!

Now let’s get on with the facts πŸ‘‰

  1. I have been a Muslim since birth. ❀
  2. My family comes from Pakistan.πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°
  3. I’ve lived in Cleveland, OH, Mayfield, OH, Bartlett, IL, Streamwood, IL, Needham, MA, and lastly, Colombia, MO.
  4. I currently live in Saudi Arabia.πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¦
  5. I’m the eldest of my three siblings who are aged 11, 9, and 4.
  6. I’m homeschooling eighth grade.
  7. I skipped seventh grade.
  8. I do not have a phone. Yet. πŸ˜›
  9. I have not made any friends in Saudi Arabia.
  10. My favorite colors are always changing, however they usually tend to be blue, pink, and red.
  11. I hope to be a doctor, philanthropist, author, professional writer, a politician, and make my way up to the president. πŸ˜„
  12. I’m 5 feet and 2 inches.
  13. I love taking part in debates and public speaking.
  14. I can swim and love diving into deep waters.
  15. I can read and write Arabic, except I do not know what I am reading or writing. I can understand Urdu, but I do not know how to read or write Urdu. 😎
  16. My favorite Disney movie is The Lion King. 😍
  17. I absolutely love traveling! My family is the traveling kind!
  18. Some of my closest friends are back from kindergarten! Yes, we’ve kept in touch!
  19. I do not listen to music at all (!) and I am not interested in Hollywood or Bollywood.
  20. I do not have ANY social media because I find it a waste of time. 😁
  21. I don’t like watching television or playing video games as opposed to my siblings.
  22. I despise junk food and have never enjoyed soda or chips. I only eat chocolate occasionally.
  23. I have high hopes that I get into a well-known college, in sha allah! πŸ™
  24. They say an apple a day keeps the doctor away. Both my parents are doctors….
  25. By the end of my blogging experience, I hope to be some one special and phenomenon in this world! 🌎❀️

Thank you so much for reading those unusual facts about me. I hope to see you soon! Don’t forget to like, comment, and share! See you soon! πŸ‘‹πŸ’•

 

 

8 thoughts on “25 Things You Should Know About MeΒ 

  1. Nice to know these facts about you! You have traveled a lot. Maybe you should do a post on those places. What you like/dislike about them or something like that. I hope to travel the world someday!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. An interesting post. What is it like being an American in Saudi Arabia? It must be much easier to find places to get henna done! It must be tough being home schooled, but at least you have two doctors to help you. Hopefully you’ll get the chance to meet some new Saudi pals soon πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Aww thanks so much! It’s definitely a struggle, but I’m managing πŸ˜‰ except for the fact I cannot speak Arabic πŸ˜›Yes my younger sister loves the Henna here! It’s darker than what we found in the USA. And again, Jazakhallah πŸ˜„

      Like

Leave a Reply

