First Blog Post of the Year ðŸ˜

A new year! So what better way to start fresh with a new blog? ❄️ ☃️ ❄️

Welcome to my blog! I hope you’re having a fantastic day, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for taking the time to read this. It truly means a lot to me! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

My name is Ayesha Malick. I was born in Mayfield, Ohio, on December 30, or, the very end of the year.

My life has been a constant travel. From the time I was just a year old, I have moved a grand total of  six times, with five of those moves within the United States of America. This summer, my life took an unexpected twist, and I wound up living in my new home, here in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. ✈️

Here, life is a bit different. Or maybe a lot different. And I know everyone reading this is wondering how living an Arab lifestyle is, from a girl raised in the USA. Well, it sure is interesting! Stay anticipated for a blog post all about my time getting used to foreign customs and lifestyle.

I got to a school called Calvert Home Schooling, or in other words, home schooling. I didn’t really like the schools here, so after two weeks of the private schools, I left, and started home schooling. It is my first year ever, and I would love to tell you guys all about it!

If you have read this far, I would like to thank you once again. Thank you. I can’t wait for this thing to get up and running. Feel free to explore my blog (even if there isn’t really much to explore). New blogs will be up every Monday for now, and I can talk and discuss about anything, from makeup to DIYs to my daily life! Doesn’t that sound exciting! So click that follow button and don’t miss a second! ☺️ ❤️ ☺️

5 thoughts on “First Blog Post of the Year ðŸ˜

Leave a Reply

